Focus On

Rothstein, Arvay and Eberts among appointees to Order of Canada

Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 1:55 PM | By Paula Kulig

Several members of the legal community were among the 99 people appointed to the Order of Canada on June 30, including a former justice of the country's top court.

They join...