Focus On

Trudeau names members of advisory board to pick Supreme Court justice

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 1:53 PM | By Paula Kulig

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau has announced the members of an advisory board who will help the government select the next justice of the Supreme Court of Canada to fill a vacancy...