Focus On

Interim board of directors for National Council for Reconciliation named

Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 2:51 PM | By Carolyn Gruske

In an effort to advance Canada's commitment to implementing the Truth and Reconciliation Commission's Calls to Action (CTA), the federal government appointed six members to the interim board of directors for...