Focus On

Former law school dean named to Ontario cabinet

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 9:38 AM | By Carolyn Gruske

Nathalie Des Rosiers, the MPP for Ottawa-Vanier, and the former dean of the faculty of law-common law at the University of Ottawa, is now Ontario’s minister of natural resources.

Des Rosiers...