Areas of

Law Society of Ontario to honour 10 members

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 3:28 PM | By Carolyn Gruske

The Law Society of Ontario has announced its award winners for 2018.

“The law society is very proud and pleased to celebrate the achievements of these 10 exceptional legal professionals,” said...